Politiken Cup 2007
The Politiken Cup took place between the 21st and 29th of July 2007. Michal Krasenkow, Emanuel Berg, Gabriel Sargissian, Nick de Firmian and Vladimir Malakhov scored equal points (8.0/10) and 1st place was tied, but Krasenkow is the final winner of the tournament because of better tie-break criteria. 

View the games >>>
- Official website >>>