Frankfurt  Classic
22-25/6/2000
Rapid Chess


The croostable has been taken from Kasparov Chess Club

Go to the Giants room

Thursday, June 22

Round 1: 13:30 GMT, 8:30a.m. EST

Bareev, Evgeny - Adams, Michael 0-1
Ivanchuk, Vassily - Yusupov, Artur 1-0
Van Wely, Loek - Topalov, Veselin 0-1
Rabiega, Robert - Rublevsky, Sergei 1/2

Round 2: 14:30 GMT, 9:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Ivanchuk, Vassily 1/2
Yusupov, Artur - Rabiega, Robert 1-0
Topalov, Veselin -Rublevsky, Sergei 1/2
Van Wely, Loek - Bareev, Evgeny 0-1

Round 3 15:30 GMT, 10:30a.m. EST

Bareev, Evgeny - Topalov, Veselin 1-0
Ivanchuk, Vassily - Van Wely, Loek 1-0
Rublevsky, Sergei - Yusupov, Artur 1-0
Rabiega, Robert - Adams, Michael 0-1

Round 4 16:30 GMT, 11:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Rublevsky, Sergei 0-1
Bareev, Evgeny - Ivanchuk, Vassily 0-1
Topalov, Veselin - Yusupov, Artur 1-0
Van Wely, Loek - Rabiega, Robert 1/2

Friday, June 23

Round 5 13:30 GMT, 8:30a.m. EST

Ivanchuk, Vassily - Topalov, Veselin 1/2
Jususpov, Artur - Adams, Michael 1/2
Rublevsky, Sergei - Van Wely, Loek 1/2
Rabiega, Robert - Bareev, Evgeny 0-1

Round 6 14:30 GMT, 9:30a.m. EST

Bareev, Evgeny - Rublevsky, Sergei 1-0
Ivanchuk, Vassily - Rabiega, Robert 1-0
Topalov, Veselin - Adams, Michael 0-1
Van Wely, Loek - Yusupov, Artur 0-1

Round 7 15:30 GMT, 10:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Van Wely, Loek 1-0
Yusupov, Artur - Bareev, Evgeny 1-0
Rublevsky, Sergei -Ivanchuk, Vassily 0-1
Rabiega, Robert - Topalov, Veselin 1/2

Saturday, June 24

Round 8 13:30 GMT, 8:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Bareev, Evgeny 1/2
Yusupov, Artur - Ivanchuk, Vassily 1/2
Rublevsky, Sergei - Rabiega, Robert 0-1
Topalov, Veselin - Van Wely, Loek 0-1

Round 9 14:30 GMT, 9:30a.m. EST

Bareev, Evgeny - Van Wely, Loek 1-0
Ivanchuk, Vassily - Adams, Michael 0-1
Rublevsky, Sergei - Topalov, Veselin 1-0
Rabiega, Robert - Yusupov, Artur 1-0

Round 10 15:30 GMT, 10:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Rabiega, Robert 1-0
Yusupov, Artur - Rublevsky, Sergei 1/2
Topalov, Veselin - Bareev, Evgeny 1-0
Van Wely, Loek - Ivanchuk, Vassily 1/2

Round 11 16:30 GMT, 11:30a.m. EST

Ivanchuk, Vassily - Bareev, Evgeny 1/2
Yusupov, Artur - Topalov, Veselin 1/2
Rublevsky, Sergei - Adams, Michael 1/2
Rabiega, Robert - Van Wely, Loek 0-1

Sunday, June 25

Round 12 13:30 GMT, 8:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Yusupov, Artur 1-0
Bareev, Evgeny - Rabiega, Robert 1/2
Topalov, Veselin - Ivanchuk, Vassily 1/2
Van Wely, Loek - Rublevsky, Sergei 1-0

Round 13 14:30 GMT, 9:30a.m. EST

Adams, Michael - Topalov, Veselin 1-0
Yusupov, Artur - Van Wely, Loek 1/2
Rublevsky, Sergei - Bareev, Evgeny 1/2
Rabiega, Robert - Ivanchuk, Vassily 0-1

Round 14 15:30 GMT, 10:30a.m. EST

Bareev, Evgeny - Yusupow, Artur 1-0
Ivanchuk, Vassily -Rublevsky, Sergei 1/2
Topalov, Veselin - Rabiega, Robert 1-0
Van Wely, Loek - Adams, Michael 1/2