Frankfurt  Classic
22-25/6/2000
Rapid Chess


The croostable has been taken from Kasparov Chess Club

Go to the masters room

Thursday, June 22

Round 1: 18:00 GMT, 12:00p.m. EST

Kasparov, Garry - Anand, Viswanathan 1/2
Kramnik, Vladimir - Leko, Peter 1/2
Shirov, Alexei - Morozevich, Alexander 0-1

Round 2: 19:00 GMT, 1:00p.m. EST

Leko, Peter - Kasparov, Garry 0-1
Morozevich, Alexander - Anand, Viswanathan 0-1
Shirov, Alexei - Kramnik, Vladimir 1/2

Friday, June 23

Round 3: 17:00 GMT, 12:00p.m. EST

Anand, Viswanathan - Leko, Peter 1-0
Kasparov, Garry - Shirov, Alexei 1-0
Kramnik, Vladimir - Morozevich, Alexander 1/2

Round 4: 18:00 GMT, 1:00p.m. EST

Kramnik, Vladimir - Kasparov, Garry 1/2
Morozevich, Alexander -Leko, Peter 1/2
Shirov, Alexei - Anand, Viswanathan 0-1

Round 5: 19:00 GMT, 2:00p.m. EST

Anand, Viswanathan -Kramnik, Vladimir 1/2
Kasparov, Garry - Morozevich, Alexander 1/2
Leko, Peter - Shirov, Alexei 0-1

Saturday, June 24

Round 6: 18:00 GMT, 1:00p.m. EST

Anand, Viswanathan -Kasparov, Garry 1/2
Leko, Peter-Kramnik, Vladimir 1-0
Morozevich, Alexander -Shirov, Alexei 0-1

Round 7: 19:00 GMT, 2:00p.m. EST

Anand, Viswanathan -Morozevich, Alexander 1-0
Kasparov, Garry - Leko, Peter 0-1
Kramnik, Vladimir -Shirov, Alexei 1/2

Sunday, June 25

Round 8: 17:00 GMT, 12:00p.m. EST

Leko, Peter - Anand, Viswanathan
Morozevich, Alexander -Kramnik, Vladimir
Shirov, Alexei - Kasparov, Garry 1/2

Round 9: 18:00 GMT, 1:00p.m. EST

Anand, Viswanathan - Shirov, Alexei 1-0
Kasparov, Garry - Kramnik, Vladimir 1/2
Leko, Peter - Morozevich, Alexander 0-1

Round 10: 19:00 GMT, 2:00p.m. EST

Kramnik, Vladimir - Anand, Viswanathan 1/2
Morozevich, Alexander - Kasparov, Garry 0-1
Shirov, Alexei - Leko, Peter 1-0