Ikaros Chess Festival - Aegean Chess Championship 2010



Chess tournaments “Ikaros” 2010
Open Blitz Tournament 2010
(11 July2010)



Venue :
Central square of Agios Kirykos
Date :
11 July 2010

Swiss System five (5) or seven (7) rounds.

Time control:
Five (5) minutes for each player.

Time schedule:
first round after at 21.00

Tie breaks :
1. Bucholtz
2. sum of progressive points
3. the greater number of wins

the three first players of the final rank will be awarded by medals
and the first player of each category

At the tournament place 20’ before the beginning of the game